Skip to content
FREE delivery on all UK orders over £75.00
FREE delivery on all UK orders over £75.00
Worldwide shipping!
Worldwide shipping!

Stories Jesus Told, by Nick Butterworth & Mike Inkpen

SKU LH-9781859855881

Stories Jesus Told. This edition includes eight of Jesus' best loved stories. Children relate to stories and there was never a better storyteller than Jesus. With delightful illustrations and easy to read text, this is an ideal introduction to this simple, short and often very funny stories, sharing truth, love and wisdom with young children. The omnibus edition features eight of Jesus' best loved stories: The Two Sons, The House on the Rock, The Little Gate, The Ten Silver Coins, The Precious Pearl, The Good Stranger, The Rich Farmer and The Lost Sheep.

Author: Nick Butterworth & Mike Inkpen
Format: Hardback
Pages: 224
Published: Jul 2005
Dimensions: Length 170mm x Width 160mm